Search Guelph Library
Search Humber Library
- Search Humber Libraryfor textbooks and more. Note: copy and paste this URL, https://library.humber.ca, into another browser to avoid login issues. Login with your Humber username.
PubMed Search: Video Tutorials
Related Topics
Top Picks: Background Information
- DSM -5Access the full text of the DSM-5, includes differential diagnosis handbook and clinical cases.
- National Institute of Mental HealthBrowse topics, research and background information on mental health disorders.
- Centre for Addiction and Mental HealthInformation on mental health and addictions.
Top Picks: Find Articles
- Psychiatry OnlineAccess the DSM-5, Handbook of Differential Diagnosis and Clinical Cases, and other American Psychiatry Publishing sources
- PubMedExtensive coverage of Psychology and Psychopathology topics including research on treatment and diagnosis.
- PTSDPubsCitations and abstracts to the international literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health issues.
- PsycNETScholarly journal articles, dissertations, reports, English-language book chapters and books.
Top Picks: Psychological Tests
- PsycTESTSAbstracts and full-text for psychological test instruments, includes some development and administration information.
- Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in PrintFull-text information about and reviews of commercially available standardized tests. Actual test instruments not included.
- York University: Psychological Tests for Student UseTests are available on a permission-free basis, but no validity or reliability information is included.
